New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HELLO LADIES :)

Male (44) looking for Female Aloma, Florida, United States

Hello Ladies,

The Basics.

My name is Eddie. I am a 42 year old attractive, divorced, single, straight white male. I am 5'8" 175lbs with brown eyes. Clean shaved ( most of the time) clean cut with an average build.

No tats or piercings as I am deathly afraid of needles. I have no children but am not opposed to them. If you have them I understand they come first. Wouldn't expect any less.

About Me.

I am outgoing, romantic, passionate and have a bit of a naughty side. I have a witty sense of humor and it often gets me in trouble. However I do know how to be serious when needed.

I still hold doors open and seat my date when dining out. I will even say sir and mam because that is how I was raised.

Out of all the pet peeves in this world I have 2. Cheating and Dishonesty. I will never cheat and expect the same from you. If it's not working out let's adult up and part ways.

Same goes for honesty. I will not lie to you and expect the same in return. Anything less is not a compromise.

And finally no games !! If you don't like me but have an agenda don't go any further. I have a low BS filter and will catch on pretty fast !!

Honestly I promise I'm a great guy to get to know and will give someone the shirt off my back. This dating world is brutal and crazy though.!!

Employment and Interests.

I am gainfully employed FULL TIME. I work more than 40 hours a week sometimes. After an awful 3 year stint in the retail field I have moved back into the Maintenance Field working for a local Property Management Firm.

I am working on Professional Certifications to further my career and increase my income. During the summer months I will sometimes pick up side jobs for extra money.

I have a wide range of interests and hobbies. I am a licensed amateur radio operator and actively volunteer in the Emergency Services Field. I love History, Science and Tech stuff. And have a strong passion for Lighthouses. :)

What I am looking for.

I am looking to talk, make a new friend and meet fairly quickly. I'd like to see where things go and hopefully progress it into a long term relationship. And if things don't work out I am always up for being a friend. :)

Please feel free to drop me a line. Looking forward to chatting soon !!

Eddie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now